Sports Calendar

Thursday, Feb. 6

High School Wrestling

Osawatomie, West Elk at Iola, 5:30 p.m.


Friday, Feb. 7

High School Basketball

Iola at Anderson County, 4:30 p.m.

Caney Valley at Humboldt

Marmaton Valley at Uniontown

Crest at Chetopa

Waverly at Southern Coffey Co.

West Elk at Yates Center

Saturday, Feb. 8

High School Wrestling

Iola at Silver Lake Invitational, 9 a.m.

Jr. College Basketball

Butler at Allen, women 2 p.m., men 4 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 10

Jr. College Basketball

Allen at Cowley, women 6 p.m., men 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 11

High School Basketball

Oswatomie at Iola, 4:30 p.m.

Humboldt at Neodesha

Marmaton Valley at Northeast

Olpe at Crest

Eureka at Yates Center

Wednesday, Feb. 12

Jr. College Basketball

Coffeyville at Allen, women 6 p.m., men 8 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 13

High School Basketball

Humboldt at Erie

Friday, Feb. 14

High School Basketball

Iola at Central Heights, 4:30 p.m.

Fredonia at Humboldt

Marmaton Valley at Southern Coffey Co.

Oswego at Crest

Yates Center at Caney Valley

Saturday, Feb. 15

High School Wrestling

Iola JV at Burlington Invitational, 9 a.m.

High School Basketball

Cedarvale-Dexter at Yates Center

Tuesday, Feb. 18

High School Basketball

Prairie View at Iola, 4:30 p.m.

Humboldt at Burlington

Chetopa at Marmaton Valley

Crest at Lebo

Neodesha at Yates Center

Wednesday, Feb. 19

Jr. College Basketball

Neosho at Allen, women 6 p.m., men 8 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 20

High School Basketball

Jayhawk-Linn at Crest

Friday, Feb. 21

High School Basketball

Iola at Wellsville, 4:30 p.m.

Pleasanton at Marmaton Valley

Southern Coffey Co. at Lebo

Yates Center at Fredonia

High School Wrestling

Iola at Class 4A Regionals, TBA

Saturday, Feb. 22

High School Wrestling

Iola at Class 4A Regionals, TBA

Jr. College Basketball

Labette at Allen, women 2 p.m., men 4 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 24

High School Basketball

Humboldt at Eureka

Marmaton Valley at Pleasanton

Tuesday, Feb. 25

High School Basketball

Anderson County at Iola, 4:30 p.m.

Cherryvale at Humboldt

Crest at MadisonSouthern Coffey Co. at Uniontown

Burlington at Yates Center


Wednesday, Feb. 26

Jr. College Basketball

Allen at Independence, women 6 p.m., men 8 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 27

West Franklin at Marmaton Valley

Crest at St. Paul

Friday, Feb. 28

High School Basketball

Olpe at Southern Coffey Co.

Jayhawk-Linn at Yates Center

 

 

Register Online Edition Renew your subscription