A look back in time

50 Years Ago February 1969 Five Allen County farmers will be honored for their conservation work at the annual meeting of the Soil Conservation District tomorrow evening. They are Harold Whitaker, Myrle Mann, Buford Larson, Elvin Butts and William Klotzbach.  ***** U.S. Air Force Major Jose P. Marquez, son of Mr. and Mrs. I.

Thank you for visiting IolaRegister.com. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Iola Register

302 South Washington
Iola, KS 66749
(620) 365-2111

Copyright © 2019 The Iola Register. All rights reserved.