With honors



April 28, 2018 - 4:00 AM

Iola High School celebrated its incoming, outgoing and all other National Honor Society members Wednesday. The NHS members are, front row from left, Nathan Cunningham, Macayla Bycroft, Katie Bauer, Colbi Riley, Madi Carlin, Chloe Gardner, Sloan Geddry, Zach Cokely, Erin Klubek, Olivia Taylor, Karly McGuffin and Isaiah Wicoff; second row, Rachel Bycroft, Ella Taylor, Carlie Payne, Sadrie Overall, Jennifer Tidd, Kassy Shelby, Breanna Northcutt, Lexi Vega, Elka Billings, Alexandra Fager, Ashley Crane and Gabby Lampe; third row, Jada Stogsdill, Lauren McDermeit, Kelsey Morrison, Casen Barker, Cole Regehr, Eason Cheung, Emmie Brant, Derek Bycroft, Jon Miller, Ellie Carson and Piper Moore. COURTESY OF MELISSA STIFFLER
July 24, 2020
January 27, 2020
October 25, 2012
July 3, 2010