Students join honor society



April 22, 2018 - 11:00 PM

Fort Hays State University students Lisa Wicoff, Iola, and Sara Jackman, Savonburg, have been inducted into the Phi Theta Kappa Honors Society.

Phi Theta Kappa is the nation’s oldest and most selective collegiate honor society for all academic disciplines.

Approximately 30,000 students, faculty, professional staff and alumni are initiated into Phi Kappa Phi each year.

May 6, 2021
December 4, 2020
April 20, 2018
April 13, 2018