ACC releases honor rolls for 2019 fall semester

Honor rolls for Allen Community College area students.

Around Town

February 7, 2020 - 3:52 PM

Allen Community College has listed its honor students for the Fall 2019 semester.

President’s List (4.0 GPA)

From Iola: Carolyn Appleton, Hannah Bartlett, Ellie Carson, Jaden Channel, Megan Erbert, Addison Prather, Jessica Tidd, Noah Westervelt, Sophie Whitney and Morgan Wyant.

February 7, 2020
January 16, 2020
July 12, 2019
July 8, 2019