Powers that be

Allen County Commission

1 North Washington - Iola, Kansas 66749

(620) 365-1407

http://www.allencounty.org/

Sherrie Riebel

Clerk

Sherrie Riebel

(620) 365-1407
Bruce Symes

Commissioner

Bruce Symes
bsymes@allencounty.org

(620) 363-0693
William H. “Bill” King

Commissioner

William H. “Bill” King
whking15@gmail.com

(620) 365-0520
Jerry Daniels

Commissioner

Jerry Daniels
humboldtheli@gmail.com

(620) 473-2168

Allen County Community College Board of Trustees

Trustee

Gena Clounch

Trustee

Lonnie Larson

Trustee

Vicki Curry

Trustee

Jenny Spillman

Trustee

Barbara Chalker-Anderson

Trustee

Neal W. Barclay

Finances

Brian Counsel

President

John Masterson

(620) 365-5116

USD 257 Board of Education

305 N. Washington Street, Iola, Kansas 66749

(620) 365-4700

https://www.usd257.org/

Nancy Toland

Board Member

Nancy Toland

Jennifer Coltrane

Board Member

Jennifer Coltrane

Jerad Larkey

Board Member

Jerad Larkey

Jennifer Taylor

Board Member

Jennifer Taylor

Doug Dunlap

Board Member

Doug Dunlap

Mary Apt

Vice-President

Mary Apt

Stacey Fager

Superintendent of Schools

Stacey Fager

(620) 365-4700
Dan Willis

President

Dan Willis

(620) 365-2821

Iola City Council

2 W. Jackson Ave - Iola, KS 66749

(620) 365-4910

https://www.cityofiola.com/

Mark Peters

Council Member, Ward 4

Mark Peters
mark.peters@cityofiola.com

Steve French

Council Member, Ward 4

Steve French
steve.french@cityofiola.com

Eugene Myrick

Council Member, Ward 3

Eugene Myrick
eugene.myrick@cityofiola.com

Kim Peterson

Council Member, Ward 3

Kim Peterson
kim.peterson@cityofiola.com

Carl Slaugh

Council Member, Ward 2

Carl Slaugh
carl.slaugh@cityofiola.com

Ronald Ballard II

Council Member, Ward 2

Ronald Ballard II
ronald.ballard@cityofiola.com

Nickolas Kinder

Council Member, Ward 1

Nickolas Kinder
nickolas.kinder@cityofiola.com

Nancy Ford

President, Ward 1

Nancy Ford
nancy.ford@cityofiola.com

Humboldt City Council

725 Bridge St - Humboldt, KS 66748

(620) 473-3232

https://www.humboldtkansas.org/

Council Member, Ward 2

Ashleigh Dooley

Council Member, Ward 2

Cindy Holinsworth

Council Member, Ward 2

Sunny Shreeve

Council Member, Ward 2

Vada Aikins

Council Member, Ward 1

Don Becannon

Council Member, Ward 1

Kent Goodner

Council Member, Ward 1

Sarah Lassman

Council Member, Ward 1

Paul Cloutier

Mayor

Ivor “Nobby” Davis

(620) 473-3157

USD 258 Board of Education

801 New York - Humboldt, Kansas 66748

(620) 473-3121

https://www.usd258.net/

Board Member

Nathan Ellison

Board Member

Helen Harrington

Board Member

Sandy Whitaker

Board Member

Josh Wrestler

Board Member

Joe Works

Vice-President

Don Hauser

Superintendent of Schools

Kay Lewis

(620) 473-2251

President

Kevin Heisler

(620) 473-3879

USD 256 Board of Education

128 W. Oak - Moran, KS 66755

(620) 237-4250

https://www.marmatonvalley.org/

Board Member

Bob Rhodes

Board Member

Jim Armstrong Sr.

Board Member

Bill Bigelow

Board Member

Mark Spillman

Board Member

Kris Smith

Superintendent of Schools

Kim Ensminger

(620) 237-4250

President

Steve Becker

(620) 745-3788

Moran City Council

339 N. Cedar St - Moran, KS 66755

(620) 237-4271

http://www.morancity.org/

Council Member

Bill Bigelow

Council Member

Kris Smith

Council Member

Corliss Lynes

Council Member

Jim Mueller

Mayor

Jerry Wallis

(620) 237-4558

LaHarpe City Council

https://www.cityoflaharpe.org/

(620) 496-2241

https://www.cityoflaharpe.org/

Council Member

Ron Knavel

Council Member

Cynthia Carr

Council Member

Sharlyn Thompson

Council Member

Danny Ware Jr.

Council Member

Austin Lee

Mayor

Mae Crowell

Elsmore City Council

108 E 2nd St Elsmore, KS 66732-4091

(620) 754-3487

http://www.allencounty.org/elsmore1.html

Council Member

Vem Cuppet Jr.

Council Member

Charles Leckrone Jr.

Council Member

Kimb Montgomery

Council Member

Glen Wolfe

Mayor

Aaron Wilson

(620) 754-3487

Gas City Council

228 N. Taylor St. - Gas, KS 66742

(620) 365-3034

http://cityofgas.com/

Council Member

Mark Henry

Council Member

Harry Holloway

Council Member

George Grisier

Council Member

Larry Robertson

Mayor

Kenneth Baker

(620) 365-7593

State Officials

Kent Thompson

Representative

Kent Thompson
kent.thompson@house.ks.gov

Capitol, Room 187-N, Topeka, KS 66612

(785) 296-7451
Caryn Tyson

Senator

Caryn Tyson
Caryn.Tyson@senate.ks.gov

Capitol, Room 123-E, Topeka, KS 66612

(785) 296-6838
Laura Kelly

Governor

Laura Kelly

(785) 296-3232

U.S. Representatives

Pat Roberts

Senator

Pat Roberts
roberts@senate.gov

444 SE Quincy, Room 392, Topeka, KS 66683

(785) 295-2745

Washington, DC Contact Info

109 Hart Senate Office Bldg., Washington, D.C. 20510

(202) 224-4774
Jerry Moran

Senator

Jerry Moran

1001-C N. Broadway, Pittsburg, KS 66762

(620) 231-6040

Washington, DC Contact Info

4 Russell Courtyard Washington, DC 20510

(202) 224-6521
Steve Watkins

Representative

Steve Watkins

3550 SW 5th St. Topeka, KS 66606

(785) 234-5966

Washington, DC Contact Info

1205 Longworth HOB, Washington, D.C. 20515

(202) 225-6601
Listen to the Registered Podcast
Find full episodes here