Powers that be

Allen County Commission

1 North Washington - Iola, Kansas 66749

(620) 365-1407

http://www.allencounty.org/

Clerk

Sherrie Riebel

(620) 365-1407

Commissioner

Bruce Symes
bsymes@allencounty.org

(620) 363-0693

Commissioner

William H. “Bill” King
whking15@gmail.com

(620) 365-0520

Commissioner

Jerry Daniels
humboldtheli@gmail.com

(620) 473-2168

Allen County Community College Board of Trustees

Trustee

Gena Clounch

Trustee

Lonnie Larson

Trustee

Vicki Curry

Trustee

Jenny Spillman

Trustee

Barbara Chalker-Anderson

Trustee

Neal W. Barclay

Finances

Brian Counsel

President

John Masterson

(620) 365-5116

USD 257 Board of Education

305 N. Washington Street, Iola, Kansas 66749

(620) 365-4700

https://www.usd257.org/

Board Member

Nancy Toland

Board Member

Jennifer Coltrane

Board Member

Jerad Larkey

Board Member

Jennifer Taylor

Board Member

Doug Dunlap

Vice-President

Mary Apt

Superintendent of Schools

Stacey Fager

(620) 365-4700

President

Dan Willis

(620) 365-2821

Iola City Council

2 W. Jackson Ave - Iola, KS 66749

(620) 365-4910

https://www.cityofiola.com/

Council Member, Ward 4

Mark Peters
mark.peters@cityofiola.com

Council Member, Ward 4

Steve French
steve.french@cityofiola.com

Council Member, Ward 3

Eugene Myrick
eugene.myrick@cityofiola.com

Council Member, Ward 3

Kim Peterson
kim.peterson@cityofiola.com

Council Member, Ward 2

Carl Slaugh
carl.slaugh@cityofiola.com

Council Member, Ward 2

Ronald Ballard II
ronald.ballard@cityofiola.com

Council Member, Ward 1

Nickolas Kinder
nickolas.kinder@cityofiola.com

President, Ward 1

Nancy Ford
nancy.ford@cityofiola.com

Humboldt City Council

725 Bridge St - Humboldt, KS 66748

(620) 473-3232

https://www.humboldtkansas.org/

Council Member, Ward 2

Ashleigh Dooley

Council Member, Ward 2

Cindy Holinsworth

Council Member, Ward 2

Sunny Shreeve

Council Member, Ward 2

Vada Aikins

Council Member, Ward 1

Don Becannon

Council Member, Ward 1

Kent Goodner

Council Member, Ward 1

Sarah Lassman

Council Member, Ward 1

Paul Cloutier

Mayor

Ivor “Nobby” Davis

(620) 473-3157

USD 258 Board of Education

801 New York - Humboldt, Kansas 66748

(620) 473-3121

https://www.usd258.net/

Board Member

Nathan Ellison

Board Member

Helen Harrington

Board Member

Sandy Whitaker

Board Member

Josh Wrestler

Board Member

Joe Works

Vice-President

Don Hauser

Superintendent of Schools

Kay Lewis

(620) 473-2251

President

Kevin Heisler

(620) 473-3879

USD 256 Board of Education

128 W. Oak - Moran, KS 66755

(620) 237-4250

https://www.marmatonvalley.org/

Board Member

Bob Rhodes

Board Member

Jim Armstrong Sr.

Board Member

Bill Bigelow

Board Member

Mark Spillman

Board Member

Kris Smith

Superintendent of Schools

Kim Ensminger

(620) 237-4250

President

Steve Becker

(620) 745-3788

Moran City Council

339 N. Cedar St - Moran, KS 66755

(620) 237-4271

http://www.morancity.org/

Council Member

Bill Bigelow

Council Member

Kris Smith

Council Member

Corliss Lynes

Council Member

Jim Mueller

Mayor

Jerry Wallis

(620) 237-4558

LaHarpe City Council

https://www.cityoflaharpe.org/

(620) 496-2241

https://www.cityoflaharpe.org/

Council Member

Ron Knavel

Council Member

Cynthia Carr

Council Member

Sharlyn Thompson

Council Member

Danny Ware Jr.

Council Member

Austin Lee

Mayor

Mae Crowell

Elsmore City Council

108 E 2nd St Elsmore, KS 66732-4091

(620) 754-3487

http://www.allencounty.org/elsmore1.html

Council Member

Vem Cuppet Jr.

Council Member

Charles Leckrone Jr.

Council Member

Kimb Montgomery

Council Member

Glen Wolfe

Mayor

Aaron Wilson

(620) 754-3487

Gas City Council

228 N. Taylor St. - Gas, KS 66742

(620) 365-3034

http://cityofgas.com/

Council Member

Mark Henry

Council Member

Harry Holloway

Council Member

George Grisier

Council Member

Larry Robertson

Mayor

Kenneth Baker

(620) 365-7593

State Officials

Representative

Kent Thompson
kent.thompson@house.ks.gov

Capitol, Room 187-N, Topeka, KS 66612

(785) 296-7451

Senator

Caryn Tyson
Caryn.Tyson@senate.ks.gov

Capitol, Room 123-E, Topeka, KS 66612

(785) 296-6838

Governor

Laura Kelly

(785) 296-3232

U.S. Representatives

Senator

Pat Roberts
roberts@senate.gov

444 SE Quincy, Room 392, Topeka, KS 66683

(785) 295-2745

Washington, DC Contact Info

109 Hart Senate Office Bldg., Washington, D.C. 20510

(202) 224-4774

Senator

Jerry Moran

1001-C N. Broadway, Pittsburg, KS 66762

(620) 231-6040

Washington, DC Contact Info

4 Russell Courtyard Washington, DC 20510

(202) 224-6521

Representative

Steve Watkins

3550 SW 5th St. Topeka, KS 66606

(785) 234-5966

Washington, DC Contact Info

1205 Longworth HOB, Washington, D.C. 20515

(202) 225-6601
Listen to the Registered Podcast
Find full episodes here