Humboldt Speedway: Bryant earns sixth win



June 17, 2019 - 9:37 AM

Humboldt Speedway-In Home Savings Bank NASCAR Factory Stocks, Jon Westhoff rolled the bottom of the speedway and made his move on Lap 9, passing Pole Sitter Wayne Johnson on his way to the A Feature win. Logan Boone and Wayne Johnson rounded out the top three. Heat Race wins went to Wayne Johnson and Logan Boone.

Tumbleweed Music Festival Street Stocks saw Nathan Vaughn from Sedalia, Missouri set a torrid pace on a lightning fast Humboldt Speedway in the opening stages of the A Feature. Vaughn opened up a sizeable lead before disaster struck giving the lead to Collinsville, Oklahoma’s Dalton Garrison. Garrison went on to secure the win with Nick Fritch and Devin Irvin completing the top three. The Heat Race win went to Nathan Vaughn.

In Ray’s Metal Depot NASCAR B Mods Fort Scott’s Andy Bryant squeezed by Matthew Kay on lap 5 and held off last week’s winner Tyler Kidwell to pick up his sixth win on the year. Bryant used multiple lanes to keep the lead and secure the win. Kidwell and Kay rounded out the top three. Heat Race wins went to Dennis Bishop and Tyler Kidwell.

June 17, 2019
June 11, 2019
June 3, 2019
April 29, 2019