Methodist women elect officers for next year


November 4, 2019 - 9:37 AM

Officers for 2020 were elected at the Iola United Methodist Women’s Oct. 24 meeting.

Officers are: President Linda Johnson, Vice President Joann Maxwell, Secretary Regina Woodworth, Treasurer Gerry Uphoff, Coordinator for Spiritual Growth Donna Beebe, Coordinator for Education, Nurture and Outreach Donna Grigsby and the nominating committee members Shirley Robertson, Marty Meadows and Donna Bauer.

Club members will collect hats and gloves to donate at area schools prior to their next meeting.

September 30, 2020
February 26, 2019
October 19, 2018
April 4, 2018