A look backs in time


Local News

June 13, 2018 - 11:00 PM

20 Years Ago

June 1998

8 — Iola FFA chapter members receiving the state farmer’s degree at the 10th annual Kansas FFA convention are Clint Church, Ryan Garrett, John Kramer, April Morrison, Rick Nelson and Jason Strickler. Also, Church received the Kansas Star Agribusinessman Award and Nelson received a Proficiency Award in the area of diversified crop production entrepreneurship.

July 21, 2020
July 16, 2020
January 15, 2020
April 13, 2018