Humboldt High School seniors hit it big on Awards Night


May 3, 2019 - 5:26 PM

HUMBOLDT — Wednesday evening was a lucrative one for Humboldt High seniors, as post-secondary education scholarship winners were announced, and other honors bestowed.

Prior to the awards ceremony, nine students were inducted to the National Honor Society. They are Taylor Beeman, Logan Dillow, Kilea Heslop, Kaylie Hole, Drake Hottenstein, Alayna Johnson, Emma Johnson, Winter Snyder and Nichole Turner.

Scholarships and other awards:

May 19, 2020
May 13, 2019
January 7, 2019
October 30, 2018