Scholarships awarded


Local News

June 8, 2018 - 11:00 PM

LAHARPE — The LaHarpe High School Alumni Scholarships were awarded to three Allen County high school students.

Kiefer Lee Endicott, Iola High School, Emily Jean Smart, Marmaton Valley High School, and Sydney LeAnn Houk, Humboldt High School, received $500 scholarships.

The scholarships go for former LaHarpe students and friends. LaHarpe High School closed in 1966, after having opened in 1904.

November 23, 2022
July 5, 2022
May 13, 2021
May 29, 2020