Honoring First Responders



September 10, 2021 - 3:20 PM

Members of the Humboldt Fire Department are Steven Lucke, Scott Lucke Jason Hegwald, Drake Tilman, Kent Goodner, Dave Wells, Daren Peters, Donny VanLeeuwen, Mark Slater, Nathan Ellison, Wayne Carson, John Hole, Fire Chief Sean McReynolds and Thad Wells.

Area first responders including police, fire, dispatchers and EMS are pictured by department.

December 30, 2020
January 26, 2018
July 28, 2016
August 9, 2010