IMS students earn honor roll distinction


October 23, 2019 - 10:40 AM

Iola Middle School has announced its first quarter honor rolls for the 2019-20 school year.

Earning all A’s:

Eighth grade — Korbin Cloud, Rebekah Coltrane, Keira Fawson, Justice Gile, Christopher Holloway, Rio Lohman, Anna Lyons, Abigail Meiwes, Briggs Michael, Jaydon Morrison, Jenna Morrison, Shelby Peters, Japheth Rutoh, Kalibre Smith and Landon Weide.

May 28, 2020
May 15, 2020
March 17, 2020
March 11, 2020