Young authors feted



April 20, 2018 - 11:00 PM

Lincoln Elementary School students wrote books and were selected to attend the final Allen County Young Authors conference April 28 in Iola. Front row, from left, Ruger Boren, Lynsie Fehr, Ethan Flyingman, Raidyn Keeler, Eli Dunne, Marlee Westhoff, MaHailie Genoble, Tessa Brutchin, Bailey Hayes, Alexis Lee, Aiden Smeltzer; middle row, Lindsey Wilson, Kaydra Scheibmeir, Brock Michael, Brooklyn Holloway, Gretchen Boyers, Briley Prather, Kamry DeLaTorre, Brandi Taylor, Lynsey McCann, Austin Crooks, Annabelle Fernandez, Keagan Johnston; back row, Madelynn McDermeit, Ben Heiman, Carly Kramer, Kale Pratt, Bella Elbrader, Taylor Melugin, Lily Lohman, Alisha Trainor, Zoe Warner, Thomas Cash, Justice Wells. Not pictured, Cadence Porter. REGISTER/VICKIE MOSS

April 24, 2018
May 1, 2017
April 25, 2017
May 18, 2016